[2022] How to unsnooze someone on Facebook?

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook

Facebook has a feature called Snooze. The Snooze option is a great way to temporarily silence or remove a person, group or Page from your Facebook timeline. Sometimes you don’t want to Unfollow a person, but just want to take a break from their posts and stories. So that you can snooze that person’s profile as you don’t want to see their posts for a while. Facebook allows users to snooze a person, group or page for up to 30 days. You can also unsnoozed them with the simple steps. If you snooze someone by mistake and don’t know how to unsnooze someone on facebook? Then you are in the right place.

How to Unsnooze Someone on Facebook?

Sometimes You may be regretting your decision to snooze someone on Facebook. You are  getting very impatient in searching for ways to unsnooze them. We are here to tell you how to unsnooze someone on Facebook. There are two ways to unsnooze someone on Facebook. 

  • Using the main settings.
  • By going to the profile page.

Using the Main Settings Of The Facebook

You can easily unsnooze someone on Facebook by going to the main settings. You can go to ‘News Feed Preferences‘ and click on ‘Snooze‘ where you can choose to unsnooze all the people or pages you have snoozed. 

On Mobile

If you have an mobile phone and the app is installed in your mobile, then you can follow these steps to unsnooze any person, group or  a page:

  • Open the Facebook App and tap on the three lines at the bottom right
  • Scroll down and tap on ‘Settings & Privacy‘.
  • Tap on ‘Settings‘.
  • Scroll to Preferences and tap on ‘News Feed‘.
  • Tap on ‘Snooze‘.
  • Tap on ‘End Snooze’ of the person/page of your liking.

On Desktop

If you are using the Facebook on your desktop, then you have to follow these instruction to unsnooze a person, group or page:

  • Click on the ‘More‘ icon and click on ‘Settings & Privacy‘.
  • Click on ‘News Feed Preferences‘.
  • Click on ‘Snooze‘.
  • Click on the Clock icon to unsnooze.

By Going to Profile Page

You can also unsnooze someone on Facebook by going to their profile page. There you will see an option of unsnoozing them. To unsnooze someone by going to their profile page you have to follow the given instructions:

  • Go to the profile page of the person/page and tap on the ‘three dots‘.
  • Tap on ‘Snoozed‘.
  • Tap on ‘End Snooze‘ to unsnooze.
  • And you are Done.

Read Also:

Top Friends On Facebook: Here’s Everything You Must Know
Delete Shared Photos on Facebook Messenger in 2022
How To Not Crop Profile Picture On Facebook: Easy Hacks and Tricks

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here